Sound all the trumpets! Jasper Jones film release

I’m so excited about the film release of Jasper Jones – based on the most wonderful of novels by Craig Silvey, and one of Australia’s favourite books. I have high hopes for the production and can’t wait to see it. Once I work out how I can see it over here in the UK… I foresee much googling for local releases come March after the Australian premiere. If you haven’t come across this tremendous novel I can only suggest you treat yourself and add it to your reading pile.

Leave a Reply

