Next Book

L is for Lycanthrope.

2 thoughts on “Next Book

  1. I haven’t read “Keys to the Kingdom”, but I would definitely recommend the “Abhorsen Chronicles” by Garth Nix. The middle one, “Lirael”, is a particular favorite of mine as it contains the most incredible library I’ve ever read about.

    • Thanks, Jessie. Yes – this series is one of those ones I know I should read and plan to get there one day! The library has certainly piqued my interest. I’m a bit of a library-obsesso.

Leave a Reply

